One Line Art – SLJ Task 17 – Kickstart

Hey Bloggers,

For todays activity we had to create one line art. For the kickstart we had to do it on paper. I chose to do a rose and got inparation of pintrest.  I really liked the end result and I really enjoyed this activity. I got it on my second try which I was happy about. I  chose these colors as it matched my drawing the rose. Hope you guys like it.

Here is my drawing:

Thank you for visiting my blog.
Kia kite!

One thought on “One Line Art – SLJ Task 17 – Kickstart

  1. Kia Ora Asmah,

    I think you did an amazing job with this activity and I really like how you shared your experience with this activity. Describing what you found difficult and what went well and then ending with your finished results. It is great to hear how this activity was for you as it inspires others to give them a go.

    I think your flower looks awesome and I would have definitely gone for something similar as it seems fun to draw. Having drawn that now, what would you draw next time to challenge yourself?

    Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.
    Ka kite anō,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ