Ko Maui me Te Rā – Task 25 SLJ – Step it up

Kia Ora Bloggers,

For this task we had to create a Maui and the sun animation. This was really fun to make. I took a little while but I got there. I only id the part where maui an his brothers capture the sun then the sun slows down. I am sure that is the only part we had to do. It was pretty fun to do and the ned result was not bad. We had to do this on google slides.

After 123 slides here is my animation:


Thank you for visiting my blog.
Blog Ya later!

 

One thought on “Ko Maui me Te Rā – Task 25 SLJ – Step it up

  1. Kia Ora Asmah,

    Great to see you giving our te reo Maori task a go, how are you finding them?

    What a beautiful animation and retelling of the legend of how Maui slowed the sun, this is one of my favourite Maui legends. I also like How Maui Found the Secret of Fire, it is similar to this one.

    How did you find creating your animation on Google slides?

    Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.
    Ka kite anō,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ